Forgotten Names – The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Guide


Forgotten Names – The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Guide

While exploring The Midden Dark beneath the College of Winterhold, the player will discover a circular room littered with blood and skeletons. In the center of

How to Become a Werewolf – The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Feel like having a bad hair day all over? Check out our guide to triggering your lycanthropy and becoming a werewolf in The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.

The Headman’s Cleaver – Skyrim Anniversary Edition Lore & Guide

�� MERCH –

Skyrim Anniversary Edition Playlist –

00:00 – Intro
01:10 – Starting Quest: Blood In The Water
01:58 – Letter From Shogarz gra-Batal
02:47 – Lost Knife Hideout
03:35 – Kill Darkwater Snake
03:54 – Shogarz gra-Batul’s Journal
04:33 – Urzog gra-Batul’s Journal (Darkwater Snake)
06:05 – Headman’s Cleaver Stats Overview
07:57 – Bugged Enchantment
10:07 – Appearance
10:54 – Bloodfall Sigil Banner
11:03 – Elder Scrolls Blades
11:36 – Headman’s Cleaver Lore
11:51 – Durak Gro-Batul (Bloodfall King)
12:11 – Barzul Gro-Batul (River Snake)
12:46 – Urzoga gra-Batul (Bloodfall Queen)
13:11 – Shogarz gra-Batul
13:18 – Urzog gra-Batul (Darkwater Snake)
15:49 – Other Elder Scrolls orcs
16:12 – Outro

Skyrim – Forgotten Names/Daedra Hand

Skyrim – Velehk Sain’s HIDDEN TREASURE Daedric Quest Forgotten Names Winterhold (LOCATION)

Skyrim Gameplay Walkthrough – Hidden Treasure Valehk Sain Daedric Daedra Forgotten Names Quest Mission Ending
#Skyrim #Gaming

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition is a 2016 remaster of the 2011 game The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, the fifth installment of The Elder Scrolls series. It is avaliable on PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4. Skyrim, is a vast region set in the northern part of Tamriel. It is home to the Nords, large and hardy men and women who have a strong resistance to frost, both natural and magical. Skyrim was originally inhabited by a race of Mer known as the Snow Elves, though after the Atmoran-Snow Elf War, the Snow Elves were destroyed and the Atmorans settled the land. It is bordered by Morrowind to the east, Cyrodiil to the south, Hammerfell to the southwest, and High Rock to the west. The island of Solstheim lies to the northeast of Skyrim.

Dawnguard revolves around an ancient prophecy predicted by an Elder Scroll. Foretelling the eternal obfuscation of the sun, the scroll gave instructions on how to perform a magic ritual with a mythic bow and a special blood sacrifice. A legion of vampires known as the Volkihar Clan, lead by Lord Harkon, seek to actuate the prophecy by performing the ritual; the Dawnguard, a faction of crossbow-wielding vampire hunters counters their aims. Skyrim’s Dragonborn protagonist chooses whether to join the Dawnguard and prevent Nirn from being plunged in irrevocable night, or assist the vampire coven with realizing their malevolent ambition.

The plot involves traveling to the island of Solstheim and the return of a mysterious former Dragon Priest called Miraak, one-time ruler of the island. Unlike the ancient Dragon Priests of Skyrim, he’s purportedly the first individual to be gifted with the dragon blood, much like the Dragonborn, and possesses the ability to absorb Dragon souls. The main questline also features traveling to Apocrypha, realm of Hermaeus Mora, Daedric Prince of forbidden knowledge. Here the Dragonborn must recover the mysterious Black Books in order to learn new powers and stop Miraak. In addition, the add-on features a plethora of new quests, characters, dragon shouts, armor, weaponry and the ability to tame and ride Dragons.



Thanks for Watching 🙂